Board of Directors

MemberPositionTerm ExpirationProfessional Affiliation
Nancy MercerPresidentJanuary 2017Consultant
Donna GoldbransonVice PresidentJuly 2018SPARC
Adrianne PedlikinSecretaryJune 2018Consultant
Rafael MartinezTreasurerOctober 2017Access National Bank
Mary BurgerDirectorAugust 2018Juniper Networks
Rhiannon DuckDirectorDecember 2016Fairfax County Government
Michelle JeffersonDirectorSeptember 2018Washington Group

  • Will You Help?


Support SPARC with every Amazon purchase--choose us and go to Amazon for SPARC