Board of Directors

MemberProfessional AffiliationTerm Expiration
Nancy Mercer, PresidentOwner & President, Inclusion Consultants2019
Donna Goldbranson, VPFounder & Executive Director, SPARC2019
Rafael Martinez, TreasurerVice President, Access National Bank2019
Adrianne Pedlikin, SecretaryParent Advocate2020
Michelle JeffersonFinancial Planner, The Washington Group2018
Will SchermerhornDirector, Internet Strategies, Special Olympics2020
Elaine SoyaConsultant, Booz Allen Hamilton2020
Mary Burger Senior Office Administrator, Juniper Networks2020
Lindsey DoaneCommunications Dir., Fairfax Chair Sharon Bulova2020
Katherine MontgomerySelf-advocate, Board for People with Disabilities2020
Dan WilmerDan Wilmer Consultants2020

  • Will You Help?


Support SPARC with every Amazon purchase--choose us and go to Amazon for SPARC